Archive for March, 2011

Itinerary for 2011 School Visits and Exhibitions

Posted on Thursday, March 24th, 2011

Kim Toft painting for children.

Itinerary for 2011 School Visits and Exhibitions

Award winning author and illustrator Kim Michelle Toft will be touring Australia in 2011

If you would like to book Kim please contact:
Helen Bain 07 33976506

helen@speakers-ink.com.au
or Kim Toft 0431429092
info@kimtoft.com.au

FEBRUARY 2011

  • Wednesday 9th February to Sunday 6th March
    Solo Exhibition Travelling North
    at Northern Rivers Community Gallery, Ballina NSW

MARCH 2011

  • Wednesday 2nd March and Thursday 3rd March
    Schools welcome to book in for one hour workshops at the exhibition
    at Northern Rivers Community Gallery, Ballina NSW
    Enquiries 02 6681 6167
  • Thursday 24th March to Friday 13th May
    Book Launch and Exhibition for the new book Tick Tock Tick Tock Whats Up Croc?
    at The Northern Territory  Library, Darwin NT
  • Monday 28th March to Friday 1st April
    Schools welcome to book in for one hour workshops at the exhibition at The Northern Territory Library, Darwin NT in conjunction with Crocosaurus Cove, Darwin
    Enquires 0431 429 092 email info@kimtoft.com.au

MAY 2011

  • Monday 2nd May to Friday 13th May
    Schools welcome to book in for one hour workshops at the exhibition at The Northern Territory Library, Darwin NT.
    Enquires 0431 429 092 email info@kimtoft.com.au
  • Monday 30th May
    Yeronga State School, Brisbane Qld

AUGUST 2011

  • Wednesday 3rd August
    St Augustine’s College, Springfield QLD
  • Monday 8st August to Friday 19th August
    Fremantle Children’s Literature Centre, Fremantle WA.
    Enquiries:  freocic@iinet.net.au  Phone:  (08)94306869
  • Thursday 10th August
    Varsity College, Varsity Lakes QLD
  • Wednesday 24th August
    St Agatha’s Primary School, Clayfield, Brisbane QLD
  • Thursday 25thAugust  and Friday 26th August
    Guardian Angels Primary School, Wynnum, Brisbane QLD
  • Monday 29th August to Friday 2nd September
    Belmont State School, Brisbane QLD

SEPTEMBER 2011

  • Thursday 1st September to Friday 2nd September
    Belmont State School, Brisbane QLD

Click here for School Orders.

kim-reading-to-children2

© 2018 Kim Michelle Toft. Designed and Marketed by eMedia Worx