Archive for February, 2012

Itinerary 2012 School Visits & Exhibitions

Posted on Tuesday, February 28th, 2012

MARCH 2012

  • Sunday 11th March
    Alstonville Adult Education Silk Painting Workshop

APRIL 2012

  • Saturday 7th April
    Opening of Exhibition at Cairns Regional Gallery

MAY 2012

  • Saturday 5th May
    Alstonville Adult Education Silk Painting Workshop
  • Friday 25th May
    Literary Lunch Ormiston college – Brisbane
  • Wednesday 30th May
    School Workshops at Northern Rivers Regional Gallery

JUNE 2012

  • Friday 1st June
    Official Launch of Recipe For Perfect Planet Pie at Northern Rivers Community Gallery, Ballina
  • Monday 4th June to Sunday 24th June
    School Workshops at Northern Rivers Community Gallery, Ballina

JULY 2012

  • Dates to be confirmed
    Richmond State School and Richmond Council

AUGUST 2012

  • Saturday 4th August
    Alstonville Adult Education Silk Painting Workshop
  • Monday 20th August to Tuesday 21st August
    St Agatha’s Primary School , Brisbane
  • Wednesday 22nd August
    St Augustine’s Primary School , Gold Coast
  • Thursday 23rd August
    John Paul College , Daisy Hill
  • Friday 24th August
    Bethany Lutheran Primary School , Brisbane
  • Monday 27th August
    Booked (School to confirm)
  • Wednesday 29th August
    Tweed Heads Primary School , Gold Coast

SEPTEMBER 2012

  • Monday 17th September to Thursday 27th September
    Borroloola Primary School , Northern Territory

OCTOBER 2012

  • Saturday 27th October
    Alstonville Adult Education Silk Painting Workshop

Recipe For Perfect Planet Pie due for release May 2012

Posted on Tuesday, February 7th, 2012

 ASO are distributing 3750 copies throughout May and the official launch is:

Friday 1st of June 2012

At the Northern Rivers Community Gallery, Cherry Street, Ballina 2478

Exhibition runs from May 30th-June 17th 2012

Exciting NEW book due out MAY 2012

Posted on Tuesday, February 7th, 2012

Recipe For Perfect Planet Pie due for release May 2012. ASO will be distributing into schools May 2012 and BRUMBY BOOKS will be disributing into the trade.Planet_Pie_Cover

© 2018 Kim Michelle Toft. Designed and Marketed by eMedia Worx